Skip To Main Content

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Kelly Wagner

wagnerk@mdusd.org

(925) 685-4494 ex: 84825 Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten

Jamie Bohannan bohannanj@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84826 Kindergarten Teacher
Tannaz Heaney heaneyt@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84823 Kindergarten Teacher

1st Grade

Jennifer Hernandez hernandezja@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84839 1st Grade Teacher
Lorena Stiles stilesl@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84836 1st Grade Teacher

2nd Grade

Julie Romero romeroj@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84831 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
Nancy Yee yeen@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84834 2nd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade

Danielle Blake blaked@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84843 3rd Grade Teacher
Julie Romero romeroj@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84831 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade

Elyse Harlo harloe@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84844 4th Grade Teacher
Kristen Thompson thompsonkm@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84837 4th/5th Grade Teacher

5th grade

Kaija Cook rainiscookk@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84838 5th Grade Teacher
Kristen Thompson thompsonkm@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84837 4th/5th Grade Teacher

SDC

Mimi Canceran canceranm@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84839 4th/5th Grade Teacher
Nancy Frazier fraziern@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84832 1st/2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
MiSung Kim kimmh@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84824 TK/K/1st Grade Teacher

English Learner Support

Carla Kalin O'Connell kalinoconnellc@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84828 ELD Support Teacher

Resource & Intervention

Juliana Adrianzen adrianzenj@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84835 Resource Specialist
Alissa Levy levya@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84840 Intervention Specialist

Enrichment

Magic Jaquez jaquezm@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84842 Instrumental Music Teacher
Selene Aguilar aguilars@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84809 Librarian
Bonnie Shea sheab@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84842 Vocal Music Teacher
Yena Chung chungyk@mdusd.org (925) 685-4494 ex: 84844 Enrichment & Support Teacher